Contact

Shoppers Mall is located at:

1570-18th Street Brandon, Manitoba R7A 5C5

Guest services can be reached by telephone at:
204-728-3255 ext.1 or fax at 204-726-5572.

For other inquiries contact our administrative office staff:

Kim James
General Manager
kjames@morguard.com

Garth van Horne
Operations Manager
ghorne@morguard.com

Candace McKenzie
Marketing Director
cmckenzie@morguard.com

Lisa Lowery
Retail Manager
llowery@morguard.com

Ulla Mills
Accounts Administrator
umills@morguard.com

Suzanne Orr
Administrative Assistant
sorr@morguard.com

Teresa Shurb
Specialty Leasing Coordinator
tshurb@morguard.com

Wendy Taylor
Guest Services Supervisor
wtaylor@morguard.com

 Arriving in Brandon from the east or west via the Trans Canada Highway, turn south on 18th street (#10 Highway) and proceed south 8 kms to Richmond Avenue. Shoppers Mall is on the corner of 18th & Richmond Avenue.

Visitors arriving from the north or east and choosing the 1st Street (Highway #1A) exit proceed south 8 kms to Richmond Ave, turn right (west) for 18 blocks to the shopping center.

Visitors arriving from the south on #10 Highway or 18th Street will find us on the west side of street at Aberdeen Ave.

Back to top